Quality & Hospitality

Huber Hotels in Galtür, Ischgl and Landeck

All six hotels convince with their own highlights and yet have a common goal: to make your holiday unforgettably beautiful.

The Huber Hotels are six hotels in the impressive mountains of the very West of Tyrol, between the picturesque towns of Galtür, Ischgl. and Landeck. Each of them is a destination on its own and one of a kind, and still, they have so many qualities in common.

All Huber Hotels offer you the usual hospitality of the Huber family and their teams, a feeling of relaxation right from your arrival and an inviting ambience in the rooms, flats and suites.

In addition, first-class culinary delights with selected, regional products from the region await you in each of our hotels.

To make the decision easier for you

What have you planned for your holiday?

Außenfassade des Hotels Wirler Hof im Sommer

Alpenromatik Hotel Wirler Hof

Romantic time out in Galtür

The 4 star Alpenromantik Hotel Wirler Hof in Galtür is a true place of longing for couples in love. On 800 square metres of wellness oasis, various saunas, baths & treatments, massages, indoor pool and relaxation zones await the romantic couple.

A wellness holiday in the Tyrolean Alps, paired with active outdoor experiences in Galtür while skiing, hiking or biking, promises to be an unforgettable getaway for couples. Let us pamper you!

More info

Außenfassade des Panoramahotels Almhof im Sommer

Panorama Hotel Almhof

Quality and fine lifestyle in Galtür

The 4 star superior Panorama Hotel Almhof in Galtür stands for culinary delights and active holidays directly on the ski slopes. The stylish ambience, modern suites and the Almhof sauna village are part of the holiday under the sign of pleasure.

The experience restaurant offers delicate dishes made from regional products of the highest quality. Skiing, hiking, biking in Galtür... If you are looking for the combination of activities in healthy nature and a gourmet holiday, you will find your new favourite place at the Panoramahotel Almhof.

More info

Außenfassade des Alpenresort Fluchthorn im Sommer

Fluchthorn Alpenresort

In the centre of Galtür

Fancy an active holiday with the whole family? Then the 4-star Alpenresort Fluchthorn in the centre of Galtür is the perfect place to really let off steam and feel good.

Spacious family rooms, a casual ambience as well as numerous sports facilities right outside the hotel door ensure entertainment and variety, no matter how old or young you are! Skiing holidays and hiking holidays, biking fun or simply relaxing in the wellness area. Enjoy your active and family holiday in Tyrol.

More info

Außenfassade des Hotel Glöckner im Sommer

Hotel & Residenz Glöckner

Living and enjoyment in Ischgl

Skiing and active holidays in the 4-star Hotel Residenz Glöckner. Situated between the vibrant ski mecca of Ischgl and the somewhat quieter mountain village of Galtür, Hotel Glöckner is a refuge for active holidaymakers.

Summer and winter, the region convinces with everything active families or friends could wish for: skiing, cross-country skiing, hiking, biking and motorcycling. The finest cuisine, a wellness area and rooms for every taste round off the holiday experience at the ski paradise Ischgl.

More info

Blick vom Weiher auf das Hotel Tramser Hof im Sommer

Hotel Tramser Hof

Romance and indulgence in Landeck

At the 4 star hotel Tramser Hof, situated on a romantic pond in the cultural town of Landeck, gourmets and those seeking relaxation will experience unforgettable days. Culture and art in the alpine town of Landeck, numerous ski areas in the immediate vicinity and an ambience that provides the perfect setting for a gourmet holiday in Tyrol.

Business travellers, culture lovers, gourmets and sporty guests all feel particularly at home in this gourmet hotel, which is part of the Huber Hotels. Gourmet menus at gourmet level and beautiful rooms for parties and celebrations delight guests from all over the world.

More info

Hotel Rössle

Gourmet, indulgence and joie de vivre in Galtür

Wellness and activity holidays at the highest level! This is what awaits romantics, furry noses, friends and couples on holiday at the 4 star superior wellness hotel Rössle. Indoors, active guests are greeted by a stylish ambience with a spacious wellness area including a pool, whirlpool and massage facilities.

Outdoors, Galtür is a convincing Mecca for sports enthusiasts: cross-country skiing, skiing, hiking, biking directly in Galtür and even more experiences in the Tyrolean mountains are available to active guests in the neighbouring ski paradise of Ischgl.

More info

Our partner company: House St. Gerold

Qualität & Gastfreundschaft

Huber Hotels in Galtür, Ischgl und Landeck

Alle sechs Hotels überzeugen mit Ihren eigenen Highlights und haben doch ein gemeinsames Ziel: Ihren Urlaub unvergesslich schön zu machen.

In der atemberaubenden Bergwelt in Westtirol liegen unsere sechs schönen Huber Hotels – jedes für sich ganz individuell und doch gemeinsam.

Alle Huber Hotels bieten Ihnen die gewohnte Gastfreundschaft der Familie Huber und Ihren Teams, ein Gefühl der Entspannung direkt bei Ihrer Ankunft und ein einladendes Ambiente in den Zimmern, Appartements und Suiten.

Zudem erwartet Sie in jedem unserer Hotels beste Kulinarik mit ausgewählten, regionalen Produkten.

Damit Ihnen die Entscheidung leichter fällt

Was haben Sie für Ihren Urlaub geplant?

Alpenromatik Hotel
Wirler Hof

Romantische Zeit

Das Alpenromantikhotel Wirler Hof in Galtür ist ein wahrer Sehnsuchtsort für verliebte Paare. Auf 800 Quadratmetern Wellnessoase erwarten den Romantiker verschiedene Saunen, Bäder & Treatments, Massagen, Indoorpool und Ruhezonen zum Entspannen.

Ein Wellnessurlaub in den Tiroler Alpen, gepaart mit aktiven Outdoor-Erlebnissen in Galtür beim Skifahren, Wandern oder Biken, verspricht ein unvergessliche Auszeit für Pärchen zu werden. Lassen Sie sich von uns verwöhnen!

Mehr Infos

Panorama Hotel
Almhof

Qualität & feine Lebensart

Das Gourmethotel Almhof in Galtür steht für kulinarischen Hochgenuss und Aktivurlaub direkt an der Skipiste. Das stilvolle Ambiente, moderne Suiten und das Almhof-Saunadorf sind Teil des Urlaubs im Zeichen des Genusses.

Das Erlebnisrestaurant bietet delikate Gerichte aus regionalen Produkten von höchster Qualität. Skifahren, Wandern, Biken in Galtür… Wer die Kombination aus Aktivitäten in gesunder Natur und Gourmeturlaub sucht, der findet im Panoramahotel Almhof seinen neuen Lieblingsplatz.

Mehr Infos

Alpenresort
Fluchthorn

Im Zentrum von Galtür

Lust auf Aktivurlaub mit der ganzen Familie? Dann ist das 4 Sterne Alpenresort Fluchthorn im Zentrum von Galtür der perfekte Ort, um sich so richtig auszupowern und wohlzufühlen.

Geräumige Familienzimmer, ein ungezwungenes Ambiente sowie zahlreiche Sportmöglichkeiten direkt vor der Hoteltüre sorgen für Unterhaltung und Abwechslung, egal wie alt oder jung Sie sind! Skiurlaub und Wanderferien, Bikespaß oder einfach nur im Wellnessbereich entspannen. Viel Vergnügen beim Aktiv- und Familienurlaub in Tirol.

Mehr Infos

Hotel & Residenz
Glöckner

Wohnen & Genießen

Ski- und Aktivurlaub im 4 Sterne Hotel Residenz Glöckner. Zwischen dem pulsierenden Ski-Mekka Ischgl und dem etwas ruhigeren Bergdorf Galtür gelegen, ist das Hotel Glöckner ein Refugium für Aktivurlauber.

Sommer wie Winter überzeugt die Region mit allem, was aktive Familien oder Freunde sich wünschen: Skifahren, Langlaufen, Wandern, Biken und Motorradfahren. Feinste Kulinarik, ein Wellness-Areal und Zimmer für jeden Geschmack runden das Urlaubserlebnis beim Skiparadies Ischgl ab.

Mehr Infos

Hotel
Tramser Hof

Romantik & Genuss

Im Hotel Tramser Hof, an einem romantischen Teich gelegen, in der Kulturstadt Landeck, erleben Gourmets und Erholungssuchende unvergessliche Tage. Kultur und Kunst in der alpinen Stadt Landeck, zahlreiche Skigebiete in unmittelbarer Nähe und ein Ambiente, das den perfekten Rahmen für einen Genussurlaub in Tirol darstellt.

Geschäftsreisende, Kulturliebhaber, Feinschmecker und sportive Gäste fühlen sich in diesem, zu den Huber-Hotels gehörenden, Genusshotel besonders wohl. Gourmet-Menüs auf Haubenniveau sowie wunderschöne Räume für Feste und Feiern begeistern Gäste aus aller Welt.

Mehr Infos

Hotel
Rössle

Gourmet, Genuss & Lebensfreude

Wellness- und Aktivurlaub auf höchstem Niveau! Das erwartet Romantiker, Fellnasen, Freunde und Pärchen beim Urlaub im 4 Sterne Superior Wellnesshotel Rössle. Indoor empfängt den aktiven Gast ein stilvolles Ambiente mit weitläufigem Wellnessbereich samt Pool, Whirlpool und Massageangebot.

Outdoor überzeugt Galtür als Mekka sportbegeisterter Urlauber: Langlaufen, Skifahren, Wandern, Biken direkt in Galtür und noch mehr Erlebnisse in den Tiroler Bergen stehen dem aktiven Gast im angrenzenden Skiparadies Ischgl zur Verfügung.

Mehr Infos

Unser Partnerbetrieb: Haus St. Gerold